Skyline Installation

Managing Documents in your Libraries

Managing Documents in your Libraries

Previous topic Next topic  

Managing Documents in your Libraries

Previous topic Next topic JavaScript is required for the print function  

Documents that have been uploaded into your personal library can be deleted, copied or moved to another library. You can also merge selected documents to make one combined document. The icons at the top of the libraries window are used to perform these actions. You can also use the controls available beside each uploaded document to preview the document before printing as well as viewing the PDF.

You are also able to order documents as well as re-order documents that are stored in the library.