When users place an order they can select the delivery priority and method. By default this page is part of the order process.
If the Checkout Mode is configured to show separate pages you can hide the shipping details web page if the information is not applicable to your organisation. If the Checkout Mode is selected to show combined pages, the delivery details will show even if you set the Checkout - Show Delivery Priority Page option to false.
Example Delivery Details Web Page
To hide/show the shipping web page:
Log in with Administrator rights and go to Admin.
In the Portals section click Portal Configuration.
Find Checkout - Show Delivery Priority Page in the list.
If the option is set as True users will have access to the shipping web page.
The shipping web page can be removed by setting the option to False.
To amend this option click .
Click to save the setting.
To configure Checkout - Show Delivery Priority Page for all portals associated with Skyline use the default configuration option. These options are only available when you are logged in with Host privileges. Any changes to the default configuration will affect ALL portals associated with Skyline.