There were several features that have been added or updated in version 6.9.9.
You can now completely remove users rather than just making them inactive. When a user is deleted any orders that they have placed are removed from the PrintStation when the program is next refreshed.
|•||PrintStation Detail Pane|
The information in the tabs within the Detail pane has been completely updated. New features have been added including a new tab which shows details of the approval process, if used.
|•||A new search facility on the Libraries page allows users to order documents directly from the search results|