There may be occasions that you will need to remove the users completely. For more information on removing specific roles for a user please see the section on Removing User Roles or on suspending user accounts see Suspending Users. When a user is deleted any orders that they have placed are removed from the PrintStation when the program is next refreshed.
If the user being deleted has the role Approver assigned to them please ensure that any orders that are awaiting approval are completed or assigned to another approver. If a user is removed and they are a level 2 approver the orders will be lost.
To remove a selected user:
Log in with Administrator rights and go to Admin.
In the Users section click Users.
Select the user in the list. In the example Anne Webb has been selected.
You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete all the selected users. Click OK to continue with the deletion.