When a user logs into on a Skyline portal they can by default choose to select the option Remember me next time. However this link can be removed from the log in page.
Note: If the option to automatically remember the log in details is selected, the username and password will be remembered the next time that the user opens the Skyline portal even though the link is not visible.
To remove the option Remember me next time from the log in screen:
Log in with Administrator rights and go to Admin.
In the Portals section click Portal Configuration.
Find Authentication - Remember Me Visible in the list.
If the option is set as True the option Remember me next time will be visible when the user logs in.
The option Remember me next time will not be available by setting the option to False.
To amend this option click .
Click to save the setting.
To configure Authentication - Remember Me Visible for all portals associated with Skyline use the default configuration option. These options are only available when you are logged in with Host privileges. Any changes to the default configuration will affect ALL portals associated with Skyline.