You can select multiple jobs and delete them if their original status is the same. When a job is marked as deleted it will still be visible in your PrintStation unless the Printed Status has been configured to be hidden from the PrintStation.
To delete multiple jobs:
View the list of orders.
Select the required job orders.
The Confirm window opens.
Click OK to delete the selected job order. The Job order status will be changed to Deleted.
If your select a job order that is of a different status a message will tell you that you can only select multiple jobs that have the same Status. When you click OK, all the jobs are de-selected.
PrintStation can be configured to send an automatic email message stating that the job order has been deleted. Check with your system administrator to find out if your PrintStation has been configured to generate an automatic message when a job order is deleted.