Managers can use the Live Orders page to delete an order. Any amendments made will be shown in the PrintStation.
To delete an order:
Deleting a job only removes it from the list of current job and If a job is deleted it will no longer show on the user’s Orders web page, or on any PrintStation. However, if a job has been printed it will still show up in reports.
|1.||View the details of the order.|
|2.||Use the scroll bar to view the end of the record then click .|
|3.||Click OK when you are asked "Are you sure that you want to delete the selected record?"|
|4.||The order will be deleted from both PrintStation and the user's order list.|