Managers can use the Live Orders page to remove a printed job from reports. Any amendments made will be shown in the PrintStation.
To remove a printed job from reports:
|1.||View the details of the order. A job that has been printed will have associated with the order. If the print icon is red then the order has been printed more than once. Hover your mouse over the and an indicator will show the number of times that the order had been printed. If the order has been printed more than once and you remove the job from the reports, all the times that the order was printed will be removed.|
|2.||View the Printing tab. Select the record that you want to delete and then click to remove the record of the job from the reports. This will not change the status of the job, just remove the printed information from the reports. If a job has not been printed then the button is not available.|
|3.||A confirmation message pops up. Click OK to delete the job from the reports.|
|4.||The print icon will be removed from the order.|