Skyline Installation

Reprinting a Document Warning

Reprinting a Document Warning

Previous topic Next topic  

Reprinting a Document Warning

Previous topic Next topic JavaScript is required for the print function  

You can select to warn users when they print an order that has already been printed. If you warn users a warning will show if they try to print an order that has already been printed. The order can still be printed or the print procedure canceled.

Reprint

To select whether a warning is shown when users reprint an order:

1.Select Setup > Options from the drop down list.
Setup-Options
2.The Order options window opens.
ReprintWarning
1.Select the option "Warn users when reprinting a document" if you want users to be warned when they reprint an order.
2.Click Save.