Once a printer has been added you can change any details by editing the printer. If a printer is no longer available then a is shown next to the printer. The printer can be removed from the listing as it is no longer available. Simply select the printer and then click .
To edit a printer:
Select Setup > Printers from the drop down list.
The Printers window opens.
Select the printer to be edited.
The Printers window opens. Amend details as required and then click Update.