There were several features that have been added or updated in version 6.9.4.
Approval has been updated.
When a user completes placing an order an approval message will inform them that their order requires approval before it is passed to the print room for processing. An Approver can view orders details so that they can decide to send the order to the PrintStation or reject the order. The system can be configured to allow approvers to change the parts of the order if appropriate including the order details, account information, customer details. The pricing can be recalculated to reflect any changes.
Live Order has been expanded so that there is now a facility to export the order details.
The look & feel of shared libraries has been updated to make the process simpler.
Shared libraries are shown on the web page whilst personal libraries are available in a drop down menu on the libraries web page.