Skyline Installation

Removing Allocated Users

Removing Allocated Users

Previous topic Next topic  

Removing Allocated Users

Previous topic Next topic JavaScript is required for the print function  

To remove a user from an approver:

1.Select the Approver.
2.Highlight the allocated user or a group of users by using the CTRL key.
3.Click Icon-RightArrowHead to add the selected users.
4.Click Button-Save.
RemoveAllocatedUsers