You can configure Skyline to allow users to delete any orders that they have placed. This should only be done before they are downloaded by the PrintStation. If users are able to delete an order that they have placed they will see a red cross when they view their Orders web page.
Example showing an order with the status Order Placed that can be deleted.
To allow users to delete orders before they are downloaded by PrintStation: